NZ Nationals 2011

Final Results for NZ Nationals held in Christchurch on 9-10 April 2011:


1.        Magon (Auckland)

2.        Vic Wildcats (Wellington)

3.        Joe 90 (Christchurch)

4.        Apollo (Wellington)

5.        MUA (Palmerston North)

6.        Hammer Chicken (Dunedin)

7.        Umlaut (Sydney)

8.        BKGC (Christchurch)

9.        Warewolf Bar Mitzvah

MVP: Phil Renich

Spirit: Hammer Chicken


1.        Shattered (NZ / Australia)

2.        Chch Chicks (Christchurch)

3.        Artemis (Wellington)

4.        Vixenz (Auckland)

5.        Chch Chicas (Christchurch / Wellington)

6.        Huckin Insane (Auckland)

7.        BOSS (Christchurch)

MVP: Mara Neal

Spirit: BOSS


Bess Dressed at the Party:

Male Winner: Robin Millar (The Roman)

Male Runner-up: Sammy Neilson (Evolving costume)

Female Winners: The Artemis Girls

Female Runner-up: Lynn (Baby Connolly – The Future of Ultimate)

One thought on “NZ Nationals 2011

Comments are closed.