Men’s and Women’s Summer League Results

The results are in for the Auckland Ultimate 2011 Men’s and Women’s Summer League held at Ferguson Park. The last night was Monday 28th with pickup, prizegiving, and a BBQ. Well done to all the winners, and see you soon!

Men’s League
Winner – Potent Ultimate Force
Spirit Winners – M.I.A
Bufax – Alex Vakhroushev / Hamish Gibson
Spear – Ken Diekema
M.I.A – Steve Christian / Matt Cade
Potent Ultimate Force – Simon Tailby
Overall Mens MVP – Simon Tailby

Women’s League

Winner – Moulin Rogue / Mould
Member of Both Winning Teams – Kaye Powell / Jess Mowbray
Spirit Winners – Pantera / Femme Fetale
Member of Both Winning Spirit Teams – Mieke Scott / Grace Meyer
Muppets – Anna Thompson
Pantera – Imee Tribo
Nemesis – Jen Lavoie
Moulin Rogue – Victoria Spassic
Fuego – Meg Nicoll
Femme Fetale – Katheryn Holyoake
Victoria Secret – Erica Cammack
Mould – Jess Mowbray
Overall Womens MVP – Jess Mowbray